Call or Text 812-333-2280

We're hiring! Check out our job openings. JOIN OUR TEAM

Meet the Renaissance Rentals Team

Tim henke

Co-owner

Steve Bodi

Co-owner

Eric Dainton

General Manager

edainton@renaissancerentals.com

Laurie Scheffel

Operations Manager

lscheffel@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Adam Harris

Lead Maintenance Technician

aharris@renaissancerentals.com

Patrick Highlands

SummerHouse Brand Manager

highlands@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Rebeca Nieves

MeadowCreek Brand Manager

rnieves@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Victoria Malichi

Covenanter Brand Manager

vmalichi@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Kara Brenneman

Lakes Neighborhood Brand Manager

kara@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Jessica Rannochio

Scholar's Brand Manager

jrannochio@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Ethan Bodi

Scholar's Quad Brand Manager

ebodi@renaissancerentals.com

Kirsten Carter

Assistant Brand Manager

kcarter@renaissancerentals.com

Tim Meyer

Assistant Brand Manager

tmeyer@renaissancerentals.com

Donna Smith

Staff Accountant

dsmith@renaissancerentals.com

Gale Williams

Operations Assistant

gwilliams@renaissancerentals.com

Dillon Gilman

Development Consultant

dgilman@renaissancerentals.com

Mark North

Scholar's Maintenance Technician

mnorth@renaissancerentals.com

Kevin North

SummerHouse Maintenance Technician

kevinn@renaissancerentals.com

Dan Wiener

Grounds Supervisor

dan@renaissancerentals.com

Cade Justice

Maintenance Technician

cjustice@renaissancerentals.com

Evan Hamilton

Maintenance Technician

ehamilton@renaissancerentals.com

Rick Hawkins

Part-time Maintenance Technician

rhawkins@renaissancerentals.com

Ann Shedlak

Administrative Assistant

ashedlak@renaissancerentals.com

Mike Chase

Summerhouse Construction Manager

mchase@renaissancerentals.com

Lety Salazar

Services Team Manager

lsalazr@renaissancerentals.com

Crystal Elkins

Cleaner

crystal@renaissancerentals.com

Taylor Daniels

Cleaner

Lara Cutshall

Development Consultant

lcutshall@renaissancerentals.com

Nathan Stang

Leasing Consultant

quad@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Kaitlyn Stanton

Leasing Consultant

scholars@renaissancerentals.com

Vidi De Santiago Garcia

Leasing Consultant

covenanterhill@renaissancerentals.com

Stellie Henke

Office assistant

stellie@renaissancerentals.com

Anton Anderson

Accounting Assistant

acctasst@renaissancerentals.com

Gavin Brown

Junior Maintenance Technician

Chris Carter

Landscape Laborer

Richard Ybanez

Virtual Assistant

richard@renaissancerentals.com

Zach Lutes

Landscape Laborer

Updates From the Blog

Life at Renaissance Rentals