Call or Text (812) 333-2280

We're hiring! Check out our job openings. JOIN OUR TEAM

Meet the Renaissance Rentals Team

Tim Henke

Managing Owner

Eric Dainton

General Manager

edainton@renaissancerentals.com

Laurie Scheffel

Operations Manager

lscheffel@renaissancerentals.com

Adam Harris

Maintenance Manager

aharris@renaissancerentals.com

Patrick Highlands

Brand Manager

highlands@renaissancerentals.com

Kara Brenneman

Brand Manager

kara@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Jessica Tucker

Brand Manager

jtucker@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Tyler Line

Brand Manager

tline@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Steve Bodi

Ethan Bodi

Assistant Brand Manager

ebodi@renaissancerentals.com

Kirsten Carter

Assistant Brand Manager

kcarter@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Maddie Bradley

Assistant Brand Manager

mbradley@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Rebeca Nieves

Assistant Brand Manager

rnieves@renaissancerentals.com

Donna Smith

Staff Accountant

dsmith@renaissancerentals.com

Gale Williams

Operations Assistant

gwilliams@renaissancerentals.com

Nathan Stang

Marketing & Ads Coordinator

nathan@renaissancerentals.com

Mark North

Maintenance Technician

mnorth@renaissancerentals.com

Kevin North

Maintenance Technician

kevinn@renaissancerentals.com

Dan Wiener

Grounds Supervisor

dan@renaissancerentals.com

Cade Justice

Maintenance Technician

cjustice@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Cesar Pestana, Sr

Maintenance Technician

cpestana@renaissancerentals.com

Jonny Shively

Mantenance Technician

jshively@renaissancerentals.com

Ann Shedlak

Administrative Assistant

ashedlak@renaissancerentals.com

David Dailey

Construction Manager

david@daileyconstruction.net

Emily Musgrave

Project Manager

emusgrave@renaissancerentals.com

Junalee Browning

Services Manager

jbrowning@renaissancerentals.com

Natalie Fay

Leasing Consultant

nfay@renaissancerentals.com

Sarah Baker

Leasing Consultant

sarahb@renaissancerentals.com

Vidi De Santiago Garcia

Leasing Consultant

covenanterhill@renaissancerentals.com

Stellie Henke

Leasing Consultant

stellie@renaissancerentals.com

Danielle Henke

Intern

Taylor Stancombe

Housekeeper

tstancombe@renaissancerentals.com

Cesar Pestana

Skilled Laborer

Holt Henke

Lead Landscape Laborer

hhenke@renaissancerentals.com

Chris Carter

Landscape Laborer

John Beggs

Landscape Laborer

Patrick Morris

Landscape Laborer

Jack Wildman

Landscape Laborer

Richard Ybanez

Virtual Assistant

richard@renaissancerentals.com

Updates From the Blog

Life at Renaissance Rentals