Call or Text (812) 333-2280

We're hiring! Check out our job openings. JOIN OUR TEAM

Meet the Renaissance Rentals Team

Tim Henke

Managing Owner

Steve Bodi

Eric Dainton

General Manager

edainton@renaissancerentals.com

Laurie Scheffel

Operations Manager

lscheffel@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Adam Harris

Lead Maintenance Technician

aharris@renaissancerentals.com

Patrick Highlands

Brand Manager

highlands@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Kara Brenneman

Brand Manager

kara@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Jessica Rannochio

Brand Manager

jrannochio@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Ethan Bodi

Assistant Brand Manager

ebodi@renaissancerentals.com

Kirsten Carter

Assistant Brand Manager

kcarter@renaissancerentals.com

Rebeca Nieves

Assistant Brand Manager

rnieves@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Donna Smith

Staff Accountant

dsmith@renaissancerentals.com

Gale Williams

Operations Assistant

gwilliams@renaissancerentals.com

Dillon Gilman

Development Consultant

dgilman@renaissancerentals.com

Mark North

Maintenance Technician

mnorth@renaissancerentals.com

Kevin North

Maintenance Technician

kevinn@renaissancerentals.com

Dan Wiener

Grounds Supervisor

dan@renaissancerentals.com

Cade Justice

Maintenance Technician

cjustice@renaissancerentals.com

Evan Hamilton

Maintenance Technician

ehamilton@renaissancerentals.com

Cesar Pestana, Sr

Maintenance Technician

cpestana@renaissancerentals.com

Johnny Sively

Junior Mantenance Technician

jshively@renaissancerentals.com

Rick Hawkins

Part-time Maintenance Technician

rhawkins@renaissancerentals.com

Ann Shedlak

Administrative Assistant

ashedlak@renaissancerentals.com

David Dailey

HighGrove Construction Manager

david@daileyconstruction.net

Mike Chase

Summerhouse Construction Manager

mchase@renaissancerentals.com

Layla Swift

HighGrove Construction Assistant

layla@daileycontruction.net

Emily Musgrave-Goad

Selections Coordinator

emilymg@renaissancerentals.com

Junalee Browning

Services Team Manager

jbrowning@renaissancerentals.com

Nathan Stang

Marketing & Ads Coordinator

nathan@renaissancerentals.com

more about me

Maddie Bradley

Leasing Consultant

mbradley@renaissancerentals.com

Tyler Line

Leasing Consultant

tline@renaissancerentals.com

Vidi De Santiago Garcia

Leasing Consultant

covenanterhill@renaissancerentals.com

Alaine Smith

Leasing Consultant

covenanterhill@renaissancerentals.com

Grant Gramman

Leasing Consultant

summerhouse@renaissancerentals.com

Rachel Ott

Intern

acctasst@renaissancerentals.com

Taylor Stancombe

Grounds & Cleaning

tstancombe@renaissancerentals.com

Gary Humphrey

Grounds & Cleaning

ghumphrey@renaissancerentals.com

Sarasopa Enari

Construction Laborer

Cesar Pestana

Landscape Laborer

Chris Carter

Landscape Laborer

Holt Henke

Landscape Laborer

Tommy Beggs

Landscape Laborer

Lanch Green-Hogue

Landscape Laborer

Patrick Morris

Landscape Laborer

Richard Ybanez

Virtual Assistant

richard@renaissancerentals.com

Updates From the Blog

Life at Renaissance Rentals